Pumpkin Bread & Falling Leaves

It’s been a lovely Friday so far. I have baked a loaf of pumpkin bread with a cream cheese swirl. Soon, I will start a batch of Funfetti cupcakes! There is something wonderful about spending a day in a warm kitchen when the wind blows chilly outside and wet leaves fall from the trees. Yes, it is drizzling here, but I don’t mind.

I do love a good storm.

I have fit in a few moments of writing, of course. I expect to have my novella up by next weekend. If you lack the necessary skills to bake, you can always warm yourself up with a hot read 😉

Intrigued?

